top of page

There is something you need to know :O

Hi guys!


I'm currentely looking for some autumn decor to make my garden pretty , and it wasn't being easy.. until i find a store that saved my garden lol


This cute love story happened when i was looking on my flickr and i saw a bloger search ad, and as i love to see what's new.. i went to check their store .. and OMG! i just felt in love with everyting and i found exactly what i was looking for and also things that i wasnt looking for, but now i want them so much! lol.


I'm talking about the [ KEKE ] store, there i found things for my whole house for a fair price and with a great quality. I didn't knew this store, but now it's one of my favorites for sure!


I reccomend you to take a look!


Here is your TAXI

And also the Flickr


See you on the next post!


Oi pessoal!

Estou correntemente procurando uma decoração de outono para fazer meu jardim ainda mais bonito, e não foi fácil ... até encontrar uma loja que salvou meu jardim lol


Esta linda história de amor aconteceu quando eu estava olhando meu Flickr e eu vi um anúncio de procurando blogueiros e, como eu adoro ver o que há de novo ... fui dar uma olhada na loja ... e OMG! Eu simplesmente me apaixonei por tudo e achei exatamente o que eu estava procurando e também coisas que eu não estava procurando, mas agora eu quero muito!


Estou falando da loja [ KEKE ], lá encontrei coisas para toda a minha casa por um preço justo e com uma ótima qualidade. Eu não conhecia esta loja, mas agora é uma das minhas favoritas com certeza!


Eu recomendo vocês darem uma olhada!


Aqui está o seu TAXI

E também o Flickr


Vejo vocês no próximo post!


bottom of page