top of page

Decor Tips - David's Dream and Roller Rink Boot Sign  by 7 Emporium

Hello!

The Decor Tips of the day are 2 cool items from 7 Emporium that are available for only 50 L each, only this Friday!

The items are: * David's dream * Roller Rink Boot Sign

The David'd Dream is a frame, that fits many kinds of ambients. I used it on the entrance og my house, on a wall that was empty and boring :(( .. So the frame helped me a lot to give a modern look to my wall and now im loving it! Its only 1LI , so i'm sure you will have some space for it in your house

And now.. the Roller Rink Boot Sign, its cool for an outdoor decoration or maybe for a teenager bedroom or a game room. Just be creative! lol .. and i really like it, cause makes any wall look cool.

So that's it guys, i hope you enjoyed my tip .. and remember... today its available only for 50L , but if you missed the day and really want it, you can get it for the full price at the Seven Emporium main store.. and i'll put the Slurl bellow.

See you in the next post!

Olá!

As dicas de decoração do dia são 2 itens legais da loja 7 Emporium que estão disponíveis por apenas 50 L cada, apenas nesta sexta-feira!

Os itens são: * David's Dream * Roller Rink Boot Sign

O David's Dream é um quadro, que se encaixa em vários tipos de ambientes. Eu usei-o na entrada da minha casa, em uma parede que estava vazia e chata :( ... Então o quadro me ajudou muito a dar uma aparência moderna à minha parede e agora estou amando isso! É apenas 1LI, então eu tenho certeza que você terá algum espaço para isso em sua casa

Agora temos o Roller Rink Boot Sign, é legal para uma decoração ao ar livre ou talvez para um quarto adolescente ou uma sala de jogos. Apenas seja criativo! Lol ... e eu realmente gosto disso, porque faz parecer legal qualquer parede.

Então, é isso pessoal, espero que você tenha gostado da minha dica ... e lembre-se ... hoje está disponível apenas para 50L, mas se você perdeu o dia e realmente quer, você pode obtê-lo pelo preço total na loja principal do Seven Emporium .. e vou colocar o Slurl abaixo.

Vejo você na próxima postagem!

Credits:

First pic:

7 Emporium - David's Dream

Scarlet Creative - Moderno House ( Luxe Box Aug 2017)

<A HREF="HTTP://https://goo.gl/v7H9iR"> My Blog </A>

22769 - Lake House - Console Table

GA - Tropical Accents - Vase Cream

GA - Tropical Accents - Vase Onyx

Second pic:

7 Emporium Roller Rink Sign

7 Emporium Ice Machine

7 Emporium Ice Cold Sign

bottom of page