top of page

7 Emporium Release !

Hi guys! Today is a verry important day for me.. because now im Blogging for 7 Emporium, i'm very excited and im sure it will be very fun, i love their prducts and i love blogging , so it's perfect!


So first a short introduction.. 7 Emporium is a Furniture/Decor store, and i particularly love their products because the textures are so great and realistc and also the LI of the items are usually very low which is great for people like me that love to decorate!

Today im gonna talk about 2 releases! The Peter's Charcuterie and the Fire Alarme


Oi pessoal! Hoje é um dia muito importante para mim ... porque agora sou Blogeira da 7 Emporium, estou muito animada e tenho certeza que será muito divertido, eu adoro os produtos desta marca e também adoro blogar, então isto é perfeito!


Então, primeiro uma breve introdução ... 7 Emporium é uma loja de móveis / decoração, e eu particularmente amo seus produtos porque as texturas são tão ótimas e realistas e também o LI dos itens geralmente é muito baixo o que é ótimo para pessoas como eu que Adoro decorar! Hoje eu vou falar de 2 lançamentos! The Peter's Charcuterie and the Fire Alarme

7- Fire Alarm Kit

This Kit is pretty cool and might be very useful if you enjoiy RolePlay!

The Kit Includes : Controller (1 LI, mod/copy) , Alarm Light (2 LI, mod/copy).

They are Light and sound scripted. And works with multiple controllers and alarms.


Este Kit é muito legal e pode ser muito útil se você gosta do Interpretar papéis! O kit inclui: controlador (1 LI, mod / cópia), luz de alarme (2 LI, mod / copy).As luzes e sons são controlados por scripts . E funciona com vários controladores e alarmes.

7- Peter's Charcuterie

Peter's Charcuterie is a beautiful wall decor perfect to decor your sim or even your home!

This item is only 1 LI, mod/copy


Peter's Charcuterie é uma bela decoração de parede perfeita para decorar o seu sim ou mesmo a sua casa! Este item é tem apenas 1 LI, mod / copy




The items are available at the 7 Emporium Marketplace and also at the inworld store. You can also follow them on Flickr

Os items estão disponíveis no 7 Emporium Marketplace e também na loja inworld. Você pode também segui-os no Flickr


Marketplace: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/146427

Slurl: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Caye%20Verte/184/61/31

Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/groups/2276316@N21/


That's it guys, i loved the items, they are very realistic and i will probably use them at my home !

Então é isso pessoal, eu adorei os itens, eles são muito realistas e provavelmente eu vou usa-los em minha casa!

See you on the next post!

Vejo vocês no proximo post!

bottom of page